Aesthesys – Achromata (2018)


🇷🇺 Russian band Aesthesys follows a pathway of futuristic music bouncing around modern classics and post-rock.


Along their way guitars, violin and synths create a vast landscape for us to encounter. In part minimalistic, on the other hand this album also involves high-powered moments which indicate a group’s own style.

During years, the sounding of Aesthesys has been evolving, different musicians joined collective, while the backbone has been the same: Nik Koniwzski (violin and keys), Victor Krabovich (guitars and keys) and Eldar Ferzaliev also on guitar.

Achromata is the most complete release by Aesthesys so far. That’s why it sounds organic and balanced. Experiments appears within each composition, it’s like a story with hidden details awaiting for a listener’s attention. I hope guys will not stop unveiling such surprises in the future.

facebook page: Aesthesys

Get this album at: Apple Music | Google Play

You may also be inspired by: The Outsider | Inspirative | Hashshashin.

6 thoughts on “Aesthesys – Achromata (2018)

  1. Pingback: Ben Marston & Hugh Barrett – Unfound Places (2018) | Selected goosebumps

  2. Pingback: Kouros – The Distance Between Us (2018) | Selected goosebumps

  3. Pingback: Hope The Flowers – I Miss You (2017) | Selected goosebumps

  4. Pingback: Man Mountain – Infinity Mirror (2018) | Selected goosebumps

  5. Pingback: Gabríel Ólafs – Absent Minded (2019) | Selected goosebumps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s